INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC) (2018-19) MEMBERS

01. Dr. Gunjan Sharma	Convener
02. Dr. R.P. Juyal	Co–Convener
03. Dr. Vivek Tyagi	Member
04. Dr. Smita Sharma	Member
05. Dr. Rachna Pathak	Member
06. Dr Ajay Kumar	Member
07. Dr. Chinmayee Chaturvedi	Member
08. Dr Malti	Member
09. Dr. R.K. Sharma	Member
10. Sh. Naveesh Gupta	Administrative Assistance